Our Banquet Room is FREE !!

Business Seating

All types of seating available - Formal, Casual & Business

Private Entrance 

Private entrance for your events

Formal Seatings

A formal seating option
Company 7 BBQ

1001 S. Main St.
Englewood, OH 45322

937.836.2777

Mon-Sat: 11am-10pm
Sun: Noon-8pm

Nationally Award Winning Authentic BBQ

The most wonderful, mouth-watering BBQ you'll ever taste!

 
Previous year Previous year Next year Next year
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
Events for
2017
January, 2017
  • Wednesday, October 05, 2016 - Sunday, December 31, 2017 07:00pm - 10:00pm
    Trivia Night Wednesday    ::  Events/Sports
  • Wednesday, October 12, 2016 - Sunday, January 07, 2018 07:00pm - 10:00pm
    Trivia Night Wednesday    ::  Events/Sports
  • Wednesday, October 19, 2016 - Sunday, January 14, 2018 07:00pm - 10:00pm
    Trivia Night Wednesday    ::  Events/Sports
  • Wednesday, October 26, 2016 - Sunday, January 21, 2018 07:00pm - 10:00pm
    Trivia Night Wednesday    ::  Events/Sports
  • Wednesday, November 02, 2016 - Sunday, January 28, 2018 07:00pm - 10:00pm
    Trivia Night Wednesday    ::  Events/Sports
  • Wednesday, November 09, 2016 - Sunday, February 04, 2018 07:00pm - 10:00pm
    Trivia Night Wednesday    ::  Events/Sports
  • Wednesday, November 16, 2016 - Sunday, February 11, 2018 07:00pm - 10:00pm
    Trivia Night Wednesday    ::  Events/Sports
  • Wednesday, November 23, 2016 - Sunday, February 18, 2018 07:00pm - 10:00pm
    Trivia Night Wednesday    ::  Events/Sports
  • Wednesday, November 30, 2016 - Sunday, February 25, 2018 07:00pm - 10:00pm
    Trivia Night Wednesday    ::  Events/Sports
  • Wednesday, December 07, 2016 - Sunday, March 04, 2018 07:00pm - 10:00pm
    Trivia Night Wednesday    ::  Events/Sports